Next Draw
March 03, 2021, Wednesday
Jackpot
$123 Million

Check Pennsylvania (PA) Powerball results here and analyze PA Lottery Jackots and Winning numbers for all past draws. Your's favourite PA Lottery games are available here at https://powerball.us.org. For latest news and updates visit our website daily.

February 27, 2021, Saturday
02
28
31
44
52
18
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$106 Million
February 24, 2021, Wednesday
04
33
43
53
65
21
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$90 Million
February 20, 2021, Saturday
04
08
22
32
58
04
Power Play 10X
Jackpot
$78 Million
February 17, 2021, Wednesday
01
15
21
32
46
01
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$66 Million
February 13, 2021, Saturday
20
28
33
63
68
20
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$56 Million
February 10, 2021, Wednesday
15
39
58
63
67
07
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$42 Million
February 06, 2021, Saturday
01
16
48
49
65
08
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$30 Million
February 03, 2021, Wednesday
05
37
40
64
66
05
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$20 Million
January 30, 2021, Saturday
01
02
07
52
61
04
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$30 Million
January 27, 2021, Wednesday
17
33
35
42
52
09
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$20 Million
PA Powerball Lottery Details

Pennsylvania Powerball Prize Winners for Saturday, 27 February 2021

Match Power Ball Power Play
Match 5 + PB0XX
Match 500
Match 4 + PB30
Match 4350
Match 3 + PB600
Match 319270
Match 2 + PB17440
Match 1 + PB126590
Match 0 + PB300930

Pennsylvania Powerball Rules & FAQs

What is the PA Powerball time?

Draw time is 10:59 PM ET.

What days you can play the Pennsylvania Powerball?

Wednesday and Saturday.

Where to play Pennsylvania Powerball online?

You can buy Powerball ticket online at jackpot.com.

What is the current PA Powerball jackpot amount?

It is $123 Million.

Did anyone win the Jackpot in Pennsylvania (PA) in the previous game?

Yes, Please check here at Powerball Jackpot Winners page.