Next Draw
February 26, 2024, Monday
Jackpot
$391 Million

Check Colorado (CO) Powerball results here and analyze CO Lottery Jackots and Winning numbers for all past draws. Your's favourite CO Lottery games are available here at https://powerball.us.org. For latest news and updates visit our website daily.

February 24, 2024, Saturday
3
8
40
53
58
3
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$376 Million
February 21, 2024, Wednesday
4
27
33
41
42
14
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$348 Million
February 19, 2024, Monday
4
23
45
50
53
17
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$330 Million
February 17, 2024, Saturday
6
28
59
62
69
21
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$306 Million
February 14, 2024, Wednesday
1
4
45
47
67
18
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$285 Million
February 12, 2024, Monday
17
36
43
53
67
14
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$270 Million
February 10, 2024, Saturday
27
28
34
37
44
8
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$248 Million
February 07, 2024, Wednesday
12
21
62
67
69
17
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$228 Million
February 05, 2024, Monday
1
2
27
30
67
9
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$214 Million
February 03, 2024, Saturday
9
11
27
59
66
19
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$206 Million
CO Powerball Lottery Details

Colorado Powerball Prize Winners for Saturday, 24 February 2024

Match Power Ball Power Play
Match 5 + PB0XX
Match 500
Match 4 + PB30
Match 4350
Match 3 + PB600
Match 319270
Match 2 + PB17440
Match 1 + PB126590
Match 0 + PB300930

Colorado Powerball Rules & FAQs

What is the CO Powerball time?

Draw time is 10:59 PM ET.

What days you can play the Colorado Powerball?

Wednesday and Saturday.

Where to play Colorado Powerball online?

You can buy Powerball ticket online at jackpot.com.

What is the current CO Powerball jackpot amount?

It is $391 Million.

Did anyone win the Jackpot in Colorado (CO) in the previous game?

Yes, Please check here at Powerball Jackpot Winners page.