Next Draw
October 27, 2021, Wednesday
Jackpot
$102 Million

Check Minnesota (MN) Powerball results here and analyze MN Lottery Jackots and Winning numbers for all past draws. Your's favourite MN Lottery games are available here at https://powerball.us.org. For latest news and updates visit our website daily.

October 25, 2021, Monday
10
27
29
44
58
24
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$93 Million
October 23, 2021, Saturday
10
30
51
57
63
20
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$86 Million
October 20, 2021, Wednesday
07
29
36
41
43
05
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$73 Million
October 18, 2021, Monday
30
32
48
53
63
12
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$65 Million
October 16, 2021, Saturday
30
31
41
42
48
03
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$60 Million
October 13, 2021, Wednesday
23
29
47
59
60
15
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$50 Million
October 11, 2021, Monday
11
20
33
39
65
24
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$38 Million
October 09, 2021, Saturday
12
17
30
45
62
05
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$31 Million
October 06, 2021, Wednesday
01
17
52
58
64
01
Power Play 10X
Jackpot
$20 Million
October 04, 2021, Monday
12
22
54
66
69
15
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$685 Million
MN Powerball Lottery Details

Minnesota Powerball Prize Winners for Monday, 25 October 2021

Match Power Ball Power Play
Match 5 + PB0XX
Match 500
Match 4 + PB30
Match 4350
Match 3 + PB600
Match 319270
Match 2 + PB17440
Match 1 + PB126590
Match 0 + PB300930

Minnesota Powerball Rules & FAQs

What is the MN Powerball time?

Draw time is 10:59 PM ET.

What days you can play the Minnesota Powerball?

Wednesday and Saturday.

Where to play Minnesota Powerball online?

You can buy Powerball ticket online at jackpot.com.

What is the current MN Powerball jackpot amount?

It is $102 Million.

Did anyone win the Jackpot in Minnesota (MN) in the previous game?

Yes, Please check here at Powerball Jackpot Winners page.