Next Draw
May 29, 2024, Wednesday
Jackpot
$143 Million

Check New Jersey (NJ) Powerball results here and analyze NJ Lottery Jackots and Winning numbers for all past draws. Your's favourite NJ Lottery games are available here at https://powerball.us.org. For latest news and updates visit our website daily.

May 27, 2024, Monday
9
30
39
49
59
21
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$131 Million
May 25, 2024, Saturday
6
33
35
36
64
24
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$120 Million
May 22, 2024, Wednesday
5
16
18
26
67
4
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$100 Million
May 20, 2024, Monday
1
7
48
64
68
5
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$88 Million
May 18, 2024, Saturday
19
36
37
42
59
19
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$77 Million
May 15, 2024, Wednesday
19
42
45
55
69
6
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$59 Million
May 13, 2024, Monday
5
14
29
38
66
1
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$47 Million
May 11, 2024, Saturday
3
6
39
49
67
21
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$36 Million
May 08, 2024, Wednesday
7
41
43
44
51
5
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$20 Million
May 06, 2024, Monday
7
23
24
56
60
25
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$214 Million
NJ Powerball Lottery Details

New Jersey Powerball Prize Winners for Monday, 27 May 2024

Match Power Ball Power Play
Match 5 + PB0XX
Match 500
Match 4 + PB30
Match 4350
Match 3 + PB600
Match 319270
Match 2 + PB17440
Match 1 + PB126590
Match 0 + PB300930

New Jersey Powerball Rules & FAQs

What is the NJ Powerball time?

Draw time is 10:59 PM ET.

What days you can play the New Jersey Powerball?

Wednesday and Saturday.

Where to play New Jersey Powerball online?

You can buy Powerball ticket online at jackpot.com.

What is the current NJ Powerball jackpot amount?

It is $143 Million.

Did anyone win the Jackpot in New Jersey (NJ) in the previous game?

Yes, Please check here at Powerball Jackpot Winners page.