Next Draw
May 25, 2024, Saturday
Jackpot
$120 Million

Check Florida (FL) Powerball results here and analyze FL Lottery Jackots and Winning numbers for all past draws. Your's favourite FL Lottery games are available here at https://powerball.us.org. For latest news and updates visit our website daily.

May 22, 2024, Wednesday
5
16
18
26
67
4
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$100 Million
May 20, 2024, Monday
1
7
48
64
68
5
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$88 Million
May 18, 2024, Saturday
19
36
37
42
59
19
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$77 Million
May 15, 2024, Wednesday
19
42
45
55
69
6
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$59 Million
May 13, 2024, Monday
5
14
29
38
66
1
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$47 Million
May 11, 2024, Saturday
3
6
39
49
67
21
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$36 Million
May 08, 2024, Wednesday
7
41
43
44
51
5
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$20 Million
May 06, 2024, Monday
7
23
24
56
60
25
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$214 Million
May 04, 2024, Saturday
14
20
23
53
69
4
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$203 Million
May 01, 2024, Wednesday
1
11
19
21
68
15
Result Pending...
Jackpot
$178 Million
FL Powerball Lottery Details

Florida Powerball Prize Winners for Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Match Power Ball Power Play
Match 5 + PB0XX
Match 500
Match 4 + PB30
Match 4350
Match 3 + PB600
Match 319270
Match 2 + PB17440
Match 1 + PB126590
Match 0 + PB300930

Florida Powerball Rules & FAQs

What is the FL Powerball time?

Draw time is 10:59 PM ET.

What days you can play the Florida Powerball?

Wednesday and Saturday.

Where to play Florida Powerball online?

You can buy Powerball ticket online at jackpot.com.

What is the current FL Powerball jackpot amount?

It is $120 Million.

Did anyone win the Jackpot in Florida (FL) in the previous game?

Yes, Please check here at Powerball Jackpot Winners page.