Next Draw
October 01, 2022, Saturday
Jackpot
$322 Million

Check Florida (FL) Powerball results here and analyze FL Lottery Jackots and Winning numbers for all past draws. Your's favourite FL Lottery games are available here at https://powerball.us.org. For latest news and updates visit our website daily.

September 28, 2022, Wednesday
06
10
24
33
67
11
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$300 Million
September 26, 2022, Monday
13
20
31
33
59
20
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$285 Million
September 24, 2022, Saturday
03
09
21
24
29
14
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$270 Million
September 21, 2022, Wednesday
06
33
34
45
54
07
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$251 Million
September 19, 2022, Monday
07
15
36
46
67
07
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$238 Million
September 17, 2022, Saturday
05
25
36
51
61
01
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$225 Million
September 14, 2022, Wednesday
09
10
20
22
52
25
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$206 Million
September 12, 2022, Monday
06
14
16
34
66
25
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$193 Million
September 10, 2022, Saturday
38
42
56
68
69
04
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$186 Million
September 07, 2022, Wednesday
03
16
30
33
36
20
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$170 Million
FL Powerball Lottery Details

Florida Powerball Prize Winners for Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Match Power Ball Power Play
Match 5 + PB0XX
Match 500
Match 4 + PB30
Match 4350
Match 3 + PB600
Match 319270
Match 2 + PB17440
Match 1 + PB126590
Match 0 + PB300930

Florida Powerball Rules & FAQs

What is the FL Powerball time?

Draw time is 10:59 PM ET.

What days you can play the Florida Powerball?

Wednesday and Saturday.

Where to play Florida Powerball online?

You can buy Powerball ticket online at jackpot.com.

What is the current FL Powerball jackpot amount?

It is $322 Million.

Did anyone win the Jackpot in Florida (FL) in the previous game?

Yes, Please check here at Powerball Jackpot Winners page.