Next Draw
March 20, 2023, Monday
Jackpot
$86 Million

Check Georgia (GA) Powerball results here and analyze GA Lottery Jackots and Winning numbers for all past draws. Your's favourite GA Lottery games are available here at https://powerball.us.org. For latest news and updates visit our website daily.

March 18, 2023, Saturday
14
20
30
54
69
11
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$78 Million
March 15, 2023, Wednesday
16
18
33
37
50
08
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$63 Million
March 13, 2023, Monday
03
10
24
46
63
04
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$52 Million
March 11, 2023, Saturday
11
20
33
43
58
24
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$45 Million
March 08, 2023, Wednesday
26
27
43
61
69
04
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$31 Million
March 06, 2023, Monday
02
13
29
58
69
04
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$20 Million
March 04, 2023, Saturday
10
16
18
40
66
16
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$161 Million
March 01, 2023, Wednesday
02
09
28
36
53
04
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$143 Million
February 27, 2023, Monday
16
28
49
51
55
23
Power Play 2X
Jackpot
$131 Million
February 25, 2023, Saturday
11
24
58
66
67
26
Power Play 3X
Jackpot
$119 Million
GA Powerball Lottery Details

Georgia Powerball Prize Winners for Saturday, 18 March 2023

Match Power Ball Power Play
Match 5 + PB0XX
Match 500
Match 4 + PB30
Match 4350
Match 3 + PB600
Match 319270
Match 2 + PB17440
Match 1 + PB126590
Match 0 + PB300930

Georgia Powerball Rules & FAQs

What is the GA Powerball time?

Draw time is 10:59 PM ET.

What days you can play the Georgia Powerball?

Wednesday and Saturday.

Where to play Georgia Powerball online?

You can buy Powerball ticket online at jackpot.com.

What is the current GA Powerball jackpot amount?

It is $86 Million.

Did anyone win the Jackpot in Georgia (GA) in the previous game?

Yes, Please check here at Powerball Jackpot Winners page.